CALL US

(610) 704-4249

Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm

Sat-Sun CLOSED

547 Dunswell Drive

Summerville, SC 29486

Dekka Studios logo round orange 25th anniversary
Dekka Studios logo round orange 25th anniversary

(610) 704-4249    |    info@dekkastudios.com

Reviews

Stories from our clients
4.7
Based on 12 Reviews
google
A Google User
December 1, 2022

Mike took candid photos of us working as well as staged team shots and professional profile photos, at our whole team offsite in Charleston, SC. As a remote company, we have few images of our team. With professional good cheer and without interrupting the work that was happening, Mike managed to capture the spirit of how we work together and who we are.

google
Martin Murphy
August 19, 2022

I highly recommend Dekka Studios for your web design and SEO needs. I recently switched to Dekka Studios and I'm already amazed at the quality of service. I realize SEO can be slow to yield results but my business is already reaping benefits from Mike's services. I'm so much happier with the website Mike designed for me and my client contacts have already increased. If you're looking for great web design and SEO at a reasonable price use Dekka Studios.

google
Leann Fallabel
June 13, 2018

I have been working with Mike for 13 years now. Mike is goes above and beyond for his clients. He is always up to date on the latest software and technologies and is extremely trustworthy. He is a pleasure to do business with and always has his clients best interest at the forefront.

google
NEPAMAEC
June 5, 2018

It has been an absolute pleasure working with Dekka Studios. While under the care of another organization, our website was infiltrated by hackers and shutdown. The site ultimately wasn't able to be fixed, but Mike worked closely with us to design a new site to house all of our information. The ease of communication through the whole process couldn't have been smoother. He turned a very bad situation into a good one. We would highly recommend their services.

google
Al Cicioni
June 5, 2018

Michael and his team have taken the time to integrate themselves within our facilities and personnel, enabling them to understand our operating structure and the needs of our customers. Dekka Studios is now responsible for our marketing, publications, and employee resources. Our relationship has experienced consistent growth over the years. I respect and appreciate their service and highly recommend them to any business looking to invest in worthwhile marketing services.

google
George Hayden
June 5, 2018

Mike is a very creative and talented person who always brings good ideas to our company. He also does a great job with all types of photography and video. I highly recommend his company for any advertising needs.

google
JFAB Photography
June 5, 2018

My organization has worked with Dekka Studios for years. Mike Jesky is friendly and knowledgeable. He is very easy to work with and always delivers top quality results promptly. So glad to have world-class professionalism in our small rural community.

We have worked with Mike and his team for 3+ years and have not been disappointed. Mike continually rises to our challenges, from updating our website to keeping us current on social media. Mike has been timely in his response to our requests and offers multiple solutions for consideration. We are happy to enjoy a collaborative, business partnership.

google
Pat Genetti
June 5, 2018

Mike and his team have done a wonderful job on our web design as well as our social media accounts. mike is quick to respond to questions and faster to fix problems that might arise.

Dekka Studios created a fresh, modern looking, professional and user friendly website for my business that successfully conveys to new patients not only my qualifications but also the friendly caring atmosphere of my office. The owner, Mike, and his team also recorded and produced quality patient video testimonials that have been invaluable in helping client gain insight into the process and value of having a smile makeover. The Dekka team is knowledgeable and conscientious, and produce top notch products. I highly recommend them.

Hazleton PA web design, digital marketing, photography, graphic design, video production, advertising. Client:: Penn State Hazleton

“Dekka Studios is an important University partner that provides a wide variety of services for our Hazleton campus. When we underwent a major web redevelopment process, we hired Mike Jesky as a consultant to help us manage the massive undertaking, with an eye on achieving University-mandated WCAG compliance.

We also rely on Dekka Studios for graphic design services for many of our publications and direct mailings, photography to highlight our campus and students, and video production to showcase our degree program offerings.”

Susan Bartal
Assistant Director of University Relations
Penn State Hazleton
hazleton.psu.edu

Oral surgeon website web design testimonial - Lehigh Valley PA - NJ - NY

“We have worked with Mike and his team for 4-plus years and have not been disappointed. Mike continually rises to our challenges, from updating our website to keeping us current on social media. Mike has been timely in his response to our requests and offers multiple solutions for consideration. We are happy to enjoy a collaborative business partnership.”

Colleen Burgess
Practice Manager
Valley Oral Surgery
valleyoralsurgery.com

Web design firm for single owner business in Northeast PA - Hazleton, Wilkes-Barre, Scranton
“Michael and his team have taken the time to integrate themselves within our facilities and personnel, enabling them to understand our operating structure and the needs of our customers. Dekka Studios is now responsible for our marketing, publications, and employee resources. Our relationship has experienced consistent growth over the years. I respect and appreciate their service and highly recommend them to any business looking to invest in worthwhile marketing services.”

Al Cicioni
Owner
Cicioni, Inc.
cicionisprinter.comcicioni.com

Manufacturing website design firm in Northeast PA and Lehigh Valley PA

“It has been an absolute pleasure working with Dekka Studios. While under the care of another organization, our website was infiltrated by hackers and shutdown. The site ultimately wasn’t able to be fixed, but Mike worked closely with us to design a new site to house all of our information. The ease of communication through the whole process couldn’t have been smoother. He turned a very bad situation into a good one. We would highly recommend their services.”

Darlene Robbins
President
Northeast PA Manufacturers and Employers Association & Council
nepamaec.com nepamaea.com

Hazleton PA web design, digital marketing, photography, graphic design, video production, advertising. Client:: Penn State Hazleton

“My organization has worked with Dekka Studios for years. Mike Jesky is friendly and knowledgeable. He is very easy to work with and always delivers top quality results promptly. So glad to have world-class professionalism in our small rural community.”

Amber Breiner
Executive Director
Carbon County Community Foundation
cccfoundpa.org

Greater Hazleton Chamber of Commerce web design testimonial

“I have been working with Mike Jesky for 13 years now. Mike goes above and beyond for his clients. He is always up to date on the latest software and technologies and is extremely trustworthy. He is a pleasure to do business with and always puts his clients’ best interest at the forefront.”

Leann Fallabel
Vice president of marketing
Greater Hazleton Chamber of Commerce

Electrical contractor website design testimonial Lehigh Valley PA Hazleton Wilkes-Barre Scranton Harrisburg PA NY NJ

“Mike is a very creative and talented person who always brings good ideas to our company. He also does a great job with all types of photography and video. I highly recommend his company for any advertising needs.”

George Hayden
Owner
Hayden Electric
haydenelectric.com

Call 610-704-4249 for a free consultation